First Foodtography Post

One cannot think well, love well, sleep well, if one has not dined well. -Virginia Woolf

And by that, it is safe to say that “Food is life.” Especially for us, food lovers (Who doesn’t like Food anyway?).

Some of us just eat to fill our stomachs and do something else, but that isn’t the case for me. I do enjoy eating food, but I love to take pictures of it and sharing it to the world. So just continue reading my foodtography experience in Lingayen, Pangasinan, before what you see down below happens.

DISCLAIMER: Please don’t blame me if you get hungry from reading this blog.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(My Favorite food of All-Time)

Fries Dipped in Sauce

150php @Al Dhandhi’s

But for my first time, back on June 10, 2015, me and my friends stumbled upon a café which was close to Lingayen Beach.

My friends ordered drinks. And one of them treated us Nachos

DSC_0207
Nachos

120php @Al Dhandi’s

Oreo Frappe

90php Medium @Al Dhandhi’s

Strawberry Frapppe

90php Small @Al Dhandhi’s

Months later, after my photoshoot was done, Me and my models (which were my churchmates btw), went to another cafe which was close to the main highway.

The place was kinda dark, but it helped me set the mood and the presentation of the food and the pictures turned out great.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Cafe also had Wi-Fi, thats a thumbs up

It was really a fun experience. Trying out new food, and also meeting people.

This concludes my first blog. I hope to post more in the future 😀

Leave a comment